Directors can be contacted as follows;
Alan Gibson (Chairman) 027 201 1831
Gert Van’t Klooster (Deputy Chairman) 021 689 351
Dave Ellis 027 490 8889
Mark Hurst 027 422 1789
Martyn Jensen 027 442 8642
Maurice Hellewell 027 689 2252
Robert Smith 027 689 3849

From left to right: Gert Van'T Klooster, Robert Smith, Alan Gibson, Robin Murphy (Chair), Mark Hurst, Martyn Jensen

From left to right:
Gert Van’T Klooster, Robert Smith, Alan Gibson (Chair), Robin Murphy, Mark Hurst, Martyn Jensen

Mr David Ellis was elected to the Board on 7 December 2016 (not pictured) to represent the Waihao Downs ward.
Mr Maurice Hellewell was elected to the Board on 6 December 2018 (not pictured) after we farewelled Robin Murphy and wished him well for his retirement.